Welcome New IARPC Collaboration Team Leaders

December 3, 2018
By Jessica Rohde

Our Collaboration Team Leaders are program managers and leading scientists representing Federal and Non-Federal Arctic organizations, and our Collaboration Teams are open to anyone who can contribute. Each team holds a monthly webinar where the research community comes together to connect and communicate through webinars and discussions. You can think of it as a monthly conference without the expense of travel, and it's a great opportunity to connect with leading researchers in your field. If you can contribute, please request an account here

Our newest Collaboration Team Leaders are:

Coastal Resilience Collaboration Team, Diversity & Inclusion Working Group: Colleen Strawhacker, NSF

Arctic Data Sub-team: Jonathan Blythe, BOEM

Request an account

Join scientists from Federal, State, academic, NGO, and industry organizations working to accelerate the progress of Arctic research.

Membership in IARPC Collaborations is subject to approval and adherence to the codes of conduct.


Sara Bowden, IARPC Executive Secretary
(703) 447-7828

Please direct website questions to Jessica Rohde, Web Manager, at jrohde@arcus.org.